Playback Memphis 2015-2016 Board

Taylor Berger
Newmark Grubb Memphis Commercial Real Estate

Fontaine Brown, Co-Secretary
Crye Leike Realtors

Dr. Jane Hankins
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Sarah Henley

Lisa Hume, Chair

Lauren Keras, Co-Secretary

Janet Lo
Brooks Museum

Tarrin McGhee
Pique Creative

Dr. Theresa Okwumabua
LeMoyne Owen College, Job Corps

John Planchon, Treasurer
Ernst and Young

Susan Sanford
Former Executive Director, Memphis Food Bank

Matt Timberlake, Vice Chair

Coleman Thompson
Executive Director, Pyramid Recovery Center

Tennessee Arts Commission
Tennessee Arts Commission
First TN Foundation
Hyde Family Foundation

Playback Memphis is proud to be supported by Arts Memphis, the Tennessee Arts Commission, the First Tennessee Foundation and the Hyde Family Foundations.
© 2015 Playback Memphis | 901-264-0841 | //// Website by thatsbrianwithaneye